Oz Blog News Commentary

Articles from The Tally Room

Early voting update

June 20, 2016 - 12:52 -- Admin

The Australian Electoral Commission is publishing daily statistics on the number of postal vote applications (PVAs) received, and the number of votes cast at pre-poll centres. After six weeks of the campaign, and one week of pre-poll, we now have a sense of the trend in early voting.